Give us a call

 We'd love to hear from you. Get in touch with one of the team below.

General Manager

Noel Challis

P021 902 070

Enoel@kerepehitransport.co.nz

General Enquiries

Paul Fisher

P021 902 317

Epaul@kerepehitransport.co.nz

Longreach Excavators

Kevin Challis

P021 902 319

Ekevin@kerepehitransport.co.nz

Contracting

Craig Challis

P021 902 318

Ecraig@kerepehitransport.co.nz

Workshop Manager

Rean Challis

P027 340 4900

Erean@kerepehitransport.co.nz

Admin & Compliance

Katryna Challis

P027 261 1114

Ekatryna@kerepehitransport.co.nz

-37.3004931, 175.5447507

Find Us

Kerepehi Transport Ltd

Rimu St
Kerepehi 3671
New Zealand

Enquire Now

Drop us a line and one of the team will be back in touch soon.